Earn FREE Shipping when you spend $150 or more. Otherwise, we offer $8 Flat Rate Shipping.

Mouse Paint 192 GIFT CHILD Harper Collins

Mouse Paint

Vendor
Harper Collins
Regular price
$5.95
Sale price
$5.95

Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming board book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity.

One day three white mice discover three jars of paint--red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.